How do I remove or archive a user?
You can archive a user from the web portal. Archiving a user will remove that user's access to the system but will not permanently delete them. If you need to permanently delete a user's information from our system, you can send a request to [email protected]
Steps to archive a user
Follow the steps below after logging into the web portal at https://admin.cleansmarts.com
- Navigate in the main menu to Admin > Manage Users
- In the Action column, find the drop-down for the user you want to archive.
- Select "Archive User" from the dropdown. A pop-up will ask you to confirm this action.