How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account by using this support center to submit a request. Provide us with your company name and the date that you would like to end services with us, and we will process the cancellation. We will ask you for feedback about why you decided to cancel.
Once you cancel your account, you may re-open your account within a year and have your data restored. You will resume services under Terms of Service as of the account re-opening date, and will be billed using the pricing as of the account re-opening date.