How do I restore an archived user?

Currently, restoring an archived user requires sending us a support request. You can use this support center to submit a ticket. Provide the name or username of the user you want to restore, and support will restore that user's profile as soon as possible. The user will have access to the same locations and modules as before, but you will need to reassign that user to any shifts, if applicable.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us